PERSONNEL

Administration

Billy Kirkpatrick, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
bkirkpatrick@fivehorizons.org

Vicky Carter, Ph.D.
Chief Operating Officer
vcarter@fivehorizons.org

Regina Prewitt
Office Manager
rprewitt@fivehorizons.org

Medical Services

Tyler Keenum, MSN, RN, NP-C
Clinical Director
Nurse Practitioner
tkeenum@fivehorizons.org

Jimmy Winters, MSN, RN, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner
jwinters@fivehorizons.org

Nicole Vazquez
Medical Assistant
nvazquez@fivehorizons.org 

Sharonda Allen
Medical Receptionist
sallen@fivehorizons.org

Case Management and Rural Services

Barbara Lowery, MA
Director of Social Services
blowery@fivehorizons.org

Shelia Jordan, MSW
Case Manager
sjordan@fivehorizons.org

Bettiènne Kelly, BSW, LBSW
Case Manager
bkelly@fivehorizons.org

Kanedra Thomas, BSW
Case Manager
kthomas@fivehorizons.org

Rodney Williams, MSCE
Community Resource Specialist
rwilliams@fivehorizons.org

Wayne Jones
Transportation Coordinator
wjones@fivehorizons.org

Vera Knox
Assistant Transportation Coordinator

Prevention & Testing

Ann James
Director of Prevention Services
ajames@fivehorizons.org

Community Outreach and Development

Gabriela Varas
Director of Development
gvaras@fivehorizons.org

Cedric Wherry
Director of Outreach
cwherry@fivehorizons.org

Derrick Steverson
Assistant Director of Outreach
dsteverson@fivehorizons.org

Megan Campbell
Campus Engagement Supervisor
mcampbell@fivehorizons.org

Sydney Smith
Campus Engagement Liaison
The University of Alabama

ssmith@fivehorizons.org

Abby Foes
Campus Engagement Assistant
The University of Alabama
afoes@fivehorizons.org

Imani Turner
Campus Engagement Assistant
Stillman College
Iturner@fivehorizons.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


*** 2020 Meeting Dates ***

Note: Unless advised otherwise, all meetings held in United Way Conference Room at 2720 6th Street, Tuscaloosa, Alabama.

January 28 at noon
March 24 at 5:30 p.m.
May 26 at noon
August 25 at 5:30 p.m. 
October 27 at noon
November 17 at 5:30 p.m.


Officers

Debbi Besant, CPA
President
debbi.besant@inventurechem.com

Matthew Orndorff, MA
Vice President
morndorff@apr.org

Beth Stomps Feller
Secretary
bethstomps@yahoo.com

Dane Yarbrough, RPh
Treasurer
dcyarnrough@bellsouth.net

Shannon Hubbard, LMSW
Ex. Comm. Member (General)
hubba032@ua.edu

Gloria Gray
Ex. Comm. Member (General)
docglo@aol.com

Members

Mercedes Morales-Aleman, Ph.D.
mmmoralesaleman@ua.edu

Dewaine Brewer, RPh
wdbrewer@bellsouth.net

Karen Burgess, MD
kburgess@cchs.ua.edu

Corey Bryant
joseph.c.bryant@gmail.com

Regina Byrne
Reginabyrne@hotmail.com

Susan Caples
caples.susan@gmail.com

Amanda Cassity, Ph.D.
acassity@tcss.net

Jennifer Collard
jenniferalbailbond@gmail.com

Radhika Delaire
rdelaire@afflink.com

Timothy Dreyfus
tim@warriorroofing.net

Carol E. Gilliland, CPA
carolgilliland@comcast.net

Sandy Harpole
harpole.rrr@gmail.com

Rev. Cathy Hoop
cathyhoop@gmail.com

Sherry Kimbro, MA, LAT, ATC
skimbro@ia.ua.edu

Ken Lamica
lamica-ken@aramark.com

Amy Eifler Martin
aemartin@alabamatv.org

Lauren Morgan
lmorgan1966.lm@gmail.com

George Mugoya, Ph.D., MPH, CRC
gmugoya@ua.edu

Fran Reilly Powe
franpowe0126@gmail.com

Cindy Smith
csmith0917@comcast.net

Joel Sogol
jlsatty@gmail.com

Annabel Stephens, DLS
astephen@bama.ua.edu

Haley Townsend, Ph.D.
hmfranklin@ua.edu

Ed White
james.edward.taylorwhite@gmail.com

Donna Winn, MA
dwinnivy9@att.net

Brian Winters
brianrwinters@gmail.com


Auxiliary Board Members

Shameka Cody, Ph.D.
slcody@ua.edu