PERSONNEL

Administration

Billy Kirkpatrick, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
bkirkpatrick@fivehorizons.org

Vicky Carter, Ph.D.
Chief Operating Officer
vcarter@fivehorizons.org

Joanna Love
Director of Finance
jlove@fivehorizons.org

Regina Prewitt
Office Manager
rprewitt@fivehorizons.org

Medical Services

Tyler Keenum, MSN, RN, NP-C
Clinical Director
Nurse Practitioner
tkeenum@fivehorizons.org

Jimmy Winters, MSN, RN, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner
jwinters@fivehorizons.org

Rachel Queen, MSN, RN, CNL
Registered Nurse
rqueen@fivehorizons.org

Nicole Vazquez
Medical Assistant
nvazquez@fivehorizons.org 

Sharonda Allen
Medical Receptionist
sallen@fivehorizons.org

Case Management and Rural Services

Barbara Lowery, MA
Director of Social Services
blowery@fivehorizons.org

Shelia Jordan, MSW
Case Manager
sjordan@fivehorizons.org

Bettiènne Kelly, BSW, LBSW
Case Manager
bkelly@fivehorizons.org

Kanedra Thomas, BSW
Case Manager
kthomas@fivehorizons.org

Rodney Williams, MSCE
Community Resource Specialist
rwilliams@fivehorizons.org

Wayne Jones
Transportation Coordinator
wjones@fivehorizons.org

Vera Knox
Assistant Transportation Coordinator

Prevention & Testing

Ann James
Director of Prevention Services
ajames@fivehorizons.org

Community Outreach and Development

Gabriela Varas
Director of Development
gvaras@fivehorizons.org

Cedric Wherry
Director of Outreach
cwherry@fivehorizons.org

Derrick Steverson
Assistant Director of Outreach
dsteverson@fivehorizons.org

Joshua Bibbs
Campus Engagement Assistant
jbibbs@fivehorizons.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


*** 2020 Meeting Dates ***

Note: Unless advised otherwise, all meetings held in United Way Conference Room at 2720 6th Street, Tuscaloosa, Alabama.

January 28 at noon
March 24 at 5:30 p.m.
May 26 at noon
August 25 at 5:30 p.m. 
October 27 at noon
November 17 at 5:30 p.m.


Officers

Debbi Besant, CPA
President

Matthew Orndorff, MA
Vice President

Beth Stomps Feller
Secretary

Dane Yarbrough, RPh
Treasurer

Shannon Hubbard, LMSW
Ex. Comm. Member (General)

Gloria Gray
Ex. Comm. Member (General)

Members

Dewaine Brewer, RPh

Karen Burgess, MD

Corey Bryant

Regina Byrne

Susan Caples

Amanda Cassity, Ph.D.

Shameka Cody, Ph.D.

Radhika Delaire

Timothy Dreyfus

Jim Ellison, MD

Carol E. Gilliland, CPA

Sandy Harpole

Rev. Cathy Hoop

Sherry Kimbro, MA, LAT, ATC

Ken Lamica

Amy Eifler Martin

Rebecca Martin

Lauren Morgan

George Mugoya, Ph.D., MPH, CRC

Fran Reilly Powe

Cindy Smith

Joel Sogol

Annabel Stephens, DLS

William Tillman, MD

Ed White

Donna Winn, MA

Brian Winters


Auxiliary Board Members

Daniel Bradshaw

Tina Johnson

Taylor Liles