PERSONNEL

Billy Kirkpatrick, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer
bkirkpatrick@fivehorizons.org

Vicky Carter, Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer
vcarter@fivehorizons.org

Robb Williams

Chief Financial Officer
robbwilliams@fivehorizons.org

Jamil Dawson, MBA

Executive Director
jdawson@fivehorizons.org

Monica Jones, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Clinical Director
mjones@fivehorizons.org

Finance

Joanna Love
Director of Grants Management and Human Resources
jlove@fivehorizons.org

Crissy Knowlton
Accounts Payable/Payroll Specialist
cknowlton@fivehorizons.org

Medical Services

Regina Echoles, LPN
Nurse
recholes@fivehorizons.org

Marvin Wigley, CMA
Medical Assistant/Phlebotomist
mwigley@fivehorizons.org 

Case Management and Rural Services

Barbara Lowery, MA
Director of Social Services
blowery@fivehorizons.org

Jasmine Harris, MSW
Social Worker
jharris@fivehorizons.org

Outreach

Madeline Nielsen, BSW
Outreach Specialist
mnielsen@fivehorizons.org

Development

Leslie Abernathy
Director of Development
lbernathy@fivehorizons.org

Emily Hall
Assistant Director of Development
ehall@fivehorizons.org

Gabriela Varas
Director of Public Relations
gvaras@fivehorizons.org

Transportation Services

Carl Brooks
Transportation Coordinator
cbrooks@fivehorizons.org

ADVISORY BOARD

 

Dr. David R. Buys, Ph.D, MSPH, CPH, FGSA
 
Associate Professor
Department of Food Science, Nutrition, and Health Promotion
MSU Extension & College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Mississippi State University

Melverta Bender,  MLS, MPH

Director, Office of STD/HIV Control

Mississippi State Department of Health

Dr. Antonio Gardner, Ph.D, , MS, CHES

Assistant Professor of Health Promotion
Department of Food Science, Nutrition, and Health Promotion
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Mississippi State University 

Dr. Tami H. Brooks, MD, FAAP Preferred Pediatrics Physicians and Surgeons, Starkville, MS

Preferred Pediatrics Physicians and Surgeons

Starkville, MS

Abby Guy 

Political Science and Spanish Student

Mississippi State University